Lullaby with Love~愛を紡ぐ子守唄~
発売日 2014.11.26/品番 VICL-70137
 価格 3,200円(税込)全12曲収録


  1. Prologue ~ A dream is a wish your heart makes~
  2. Beautiful Dreamer
  3. ゆりかごのうた
  4. きらきら星
  5. Caro Mio Ben
  6. Sleep Now My Child
  7. Ave Maria
    ~Featuring Ayasa(Sword of the Far East)~
  8. ブラームスの子守唄
    ~Brahms Lullaby~
  9. My Heart Will Go On
    ~Featuring LYNX~
  10. Lord I praie your name
  11. Amazing Grace
  12. 未来へ